Rhapsody of Rains (2012)

Kaav's debut album titled 'Rhapsody of Rains' consisting of eight songs released in June 2012. Produced by Baiju Dharmajan, the album is an attempt by Kaav to further its musical expeditions into more progressive terrains while still retaining its indigenous roots as well as diverse influences...more details...


Kaav EP (2010)

Kaav released their eponymous E.P. in September 2010 through Kaav's official website. Produced by Baiju Dharmajan, the EP was well received and highly rated by radio, print and online media. The EP was the '#1 Indie Indian EP of the year 2010' by Indiecision Magazine. Kaav's song 'Daya' represented India in the international Indie Music Compilation Album MAP (Music Alliance Pact) comprising 35 countries which was featured by ' The Guardian '  UK. Kaav's video for the song 'Daya' was featured on Coldplay's official website in September 2010. Kaav's EP was given a rating of 4/5 by MyOpus Radio and the band was also featured by leading newspapers such as the Times, Indian Express and Mathrubhoomi...more details...